notre équipe

CHAMBERY

Elisabeth Raux
06 76 94 64 85
e.raux@comparetimmobilier.com

Anthony Amendjian
06 62 42 48 38
a.amendjian@comparetimmobilier.com

Lorys Nosjean
06 85 50 94 01
l.nosjean@comparetimmobilier.com

Marie Gerelli
06 02 18 40 67
m.gerelli@comparetimmobilier.com

Julie Roblin
06 36 02 07 09
j.roblin@comparetimmobilier.com

Brahim Diche
06 95 24 50 17
b.diche@comparetimmobilier.com

Daniele Leduc
06 88 17 47 26
d.leduc@comparetimmobilier.com

AIX LES BAINS

François Picollier
06 16 81 33 26
f.picollier@comparetimmobilier.com

Elisa Vanovershelde
06 76 31 95 25
e.vanovershelde@comparetimmobilier.com

Damien Meurant
06 95 24 50 17
d.meurant@comparetimmobilier.com

Joël Crozet
06 08 40 36 98
j.crozet@comparetimmobilier.com

TEAM MANAGER

David
06 81 14 93 95
d.comparet@comparetimmobilier.com

Pierre-Luc
06 66 18 83 49
pl.baudry@comparetimmobilier.com